Join the chamber now
You are here: Home / News / Dutch Chamber New Board 2017-18 / Advisory Board
Dutch Chamber New Board 2017-18 / Advisory Board





Following the Annual General Meeting which was held on 14th June 2017, we are pleased to inform you that the following members are elected as Directors of the Dutch Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong: 



Mrs. Maaike van Meer, Chief Legal & Compliance Officer at AXA Insurance Hong Kong



Mr. Michael van Ommeren, Vice Chairman & Chairman of the Finance Committee, Chief Operating Officer Hong Kong of ABN AMRO Bank N.V.



Mr. Arend Oldenziel, Treasurer, Partner Financial Services of KPMG


Board of Directors:  

Mr. Jan Willem Möller, Chairman of the SME Committee, Registered Foreign Lawyer of Tanner De Witt Solicitors 

Mr. Marcel La Croix, Chairman of the China Committee, Legal Counsel Asia Pacific of Robeco Hong Kong Ltd


Advisory Board:  

Ms. Annemieke Ruigrok, Chairman, Consul-General of the Netherlands in Hong Kong

Mr. K.K. Yeung, Chairman of K.K. Yeung Management Consultants Limited

Mr. Paul Zimmerman, Founding member of Designing Hong Kong

Mr. Dennis Ziengs, formerly CEO Asia of Fortis / Ageas

Mr. Lodewijk Lamaison van den Berg, Founding partner of Capital Company Hong Kong

Mr. Daniël de Blocq van Scheltinga, Managing Director of Polarwide Limited.


We would like to thank the departing Board members Mr. Daniël de Blocq van Scheltinga, Mr. Lodewijk Meens, Mr. Manó Markovits and Mr. Mark Kemper for their contribution in the past years. 


Log in to your account or

fb iconLog in with Facebook


User Registration
or Cancel